The Five Styles of Leadership

To deal with different situations, there are five different styles of leadership that can be employed, depending on the particular circumstances. These are the Authoritarian (or Structural) Style, the Participative (or Democratic) Style, the Delegative (or Laissez-Faire) Style, the Transactional (or Managerial) Style, and the Transformational (or Visionary) Style.

11 Mar 2022